Probably The World's Coolest
Online Mum & Baby Store

cart cart    You have 0 items   

Blog

Email me when new posts are made to this blog

Christmas 2018 - Customer Service Hours

Written by Vanessa on December 20th, 2018.      0 comments

Customer Service Christmas & Holiday Hours

We are open over the holiday period - place your order via the website and we'll dispatch it the same or next working day (or as specified within the item(s) itself).  Customer service will be available via phone or email during the below hours (see schedule below). 
 

Order Dispatch

If expected dispatch date is not already detailed in the item description and we cannot meet our usual 1-2 working day dispatch time frame we will let you know by email.  Items in stock will be dispatched throughout the holiday period except on weekends and Public Holidays when we'll be hanging out with our families and hopefully soaking up some sun.


Friday 21st December - Available & dispatching - CLOSED 12PM.  We will aim to dispatch all orders received by 10AM.

Saturday 22nd December - Closed

Sunday 23rd December - Closed

Monday 24th December - Closed

Tuesday 25th December - Closed

Wednesday 26th December - Closed
Thursday 27th December - Dispatching orders, available 10am - 2pm
Friday 28th December - Dispatching orders, available 10am - 2pm
Saturday 29th December - Closed

Sunday 30th December - Closed

Monday 31st December - Closed

Tuesday 1st January - Closed

Wednesday 2nd January - Closed

Thursday 3rd January - Dispatching orders, available 10am - 2pm

Friday 4th January - Dispatching orders, available 10am - 12pm


Standard delivery time frames apply but keep in mind that couriers don't operate on Public Holidays.

Merry Christmas!
 
Browse By Topic